Events Calendar | Examiner Enterprise


Children's Musical Theatre Jr. High Summer Camp -"DISNEY's - THE LION KING JR."

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Jun 12, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 17, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Sun, Jun 18, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Sun, Jun 25, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
3-week summer day camp for 6th-9th grade students. Over 90 hours of Acting, Singing, and Dance Instruction. Monday-Friday camp. 2 performances June 29 & 30th. Tuition Due at time of enrollment. To register and get more information: www.cmtonstage.com or 918-336-0558 or cmtbart@swbell.net REGISTER NOW - space is limited! DEADLINE TO ENROLL is May 30, 2017


101 Wyandotte
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Children's Musical Theatre Jr. High Summer Camp -
Click